PDA

台灣人 (亞洲人) 可以/通常在南非做什麼工作呢? ««« 查看完整圖文版

ShyMaggie
2007-09-24, 15:05
Hi, there: ;-)
i am from Taiwan. I just come back to TW from South Africa(Cape Town) this week.
SA was awesome with beautiful views, special braai,open spaces,fresh air, nice people and great food! i really look forward to go back again.
But i am just curious about what can i do if i go back to SA?i am a English teacher also a graduate school student in TW. I am interesting in Teaching languages. I am planning to take Teaching Foreigner Chinese course recently. I am also curious about .. is it popular to learn Chinese in SA? Can everybody here give me some advice,pls? Pls feel free to talk to me as well..
(Enjoy the internation braai festival there in SA,tomorrow )

Have a nice day!!
Maggie (F)

c230kcoupe
2007-09-26, 00:24
Hi, there: ;-)
i am from Taiwan. I just come back to TW from South Africa(Cape Town) this week.
SA was awesome with beautiful views, special braai,open spaces,fresh air, nice people and great food! i really look forward to go back again.
But i am just curious about what can i do if i go back to SA?i am a English teacher also a graduate school student in TW. I am interesting in Teaching languages. I am planning to take Teaching Foreigner Chinese course recently. I am also curious about .. is it popular to learn Chinese in SA? Can everybody here give me some advice,pls? Pls feel free to talk to me as well..
(Enjoy the internation braai festival there in SA,tomorrow )

Have a nice day!!
Maggie (F)

Hi, first of all, I also like SA very much! Although I have back here in TW for two years now, but I still miss there.

Actually braai event we do almost every weekend when there are few friends around. It's real nice!