PDA

芝加哥的博物館 ««« 查看完整圖文版


ordtpe
2007-08-22, 13:21
博物館:
Art Institute of Chicago (http://www.artic.edu/aic/visitor_info/geninfo.html):週五5pm-8pm免費.
Shedd Aquarium:一般區域免費日 ( http://www.sheddaquarium.org/discounts.html )
Fields Museum:折扣日 ( http://www.fieldmuseum.org/plan_visit/admission.htm#disc_days )
Museum of Science and Industry:免費日 ( http://www.msichicago.org/visit-the-museum/museum-info/admission/ )
Adler Planetarium: 免費日 ( http://www.adlerplanetarium.org/plan/index.shtml#prices )
Museum of Contemporary Art (http://www.mcachicago.org):星期二免費.
Oriental Institute (http://oi.uchicago.edu/):在芝加哥大學內,樂捐形式.
Spertus Museum | Chicago's Jewish Museum (http://www.spertus.edu/museum/):免費.
National Museum of Mexican Art (http://www.nationalmuseumofmexicanart.org):免費
Chicago History Museum (http://www.chicagohs.org):星期一免費.
DuSable Museum (http://www.dusablemuseum.org):星期日免費.
Peggy Notebaert Nature Museum (http://www.naturemuseum.org):星期四為樂捐日.
Chicago Children Museum (http://www.chicagochildrensmuseum.org/):星期四5pm-8pm免費,每月第一個星期一免費.
Smart Museum of Art (http://smartmuseum.uchicago.edu):在芝加哥大學內,免費.
The Renaissance Society (http://renaissancesociety.org):在芝加哥大學內免費.
Museum of Contemporary Photography (http://www.mocp.org/):免費.
Loyola University Museum of Art (http://www.luc.edu/luma/):星期二免費.
Money Museum (http://www.chicagofed.org/education/money_museum.cfm):在聯邦準備銀行裏,免費.
National Vietnam Veterans Art Museum (http://www.nvvam.org/index.htm):全票$10,學生$7
JANE ADDAMS HULL-HOUSE MUSEUM (http://www.uic.edu/jaddams/hull/):在UIC裏,免費.
The ABA Museum of Law (http://www.abanet.org/museum/):目前關閉.
The Polish Museum of America (http://www.polishmuseumofamerica.org/v4/EnglishVersion/PMAMuseum.htm): 不強制收費,但建議$7.
The Center for Intuitive and Outsider Art (http://032b4e9.netsolhost.com/):免費.
International Museum of Surgical Science (http://www.imss.org/):全票$9,學生$5,週二免費.
Balzekas Museum of Lithuanian Culture (http://www.balzekasmuseum.org/): $5.
Mary and Leigh Block Museum of Art (http://www.blockmuseum.northwestern.edu/):西北大學裏(Evanston),免費.
Swedish American Museum Center (http://www.samac.org):每月第二個星期二免費.
Philip Randolph Pullman Porter Museum (http://aphiliprandolphmuseum.com)
National Hellenic Museum (https://www.nationalhellenicmuseum.org/): $10
CHICAGO ATHENAEUM (Museum of Architecture and Design) (http://www.chi-athenaeum.org/)
Smith Museum of Stained Glass Windows (http://www.driehausmuseum.org/about/view/navy_pier):免費
Ukrainian Institute of Modern Art (http://uima-chicago.org/)
GLESSNER HOUSE Museum (http://www.glessnerhouse.org):星期三免費.
Clarke House Museum (http://www.clarkehousemuseum.org):芝加哥最老的建築.週三到週日12pm-2pm有tour,$10/adults, $9/ seniors & students.
Mitchell Museum of the American Indian (http://www.mitchellmuseum.org): 在Evanston,全票$5,學生$3
Chicago Mercantile Exchange (http://www.cmegroup.com/company/visit/index.html):期貨交易所遊客中心,偶而會提供tour
Museum of Broadcast Communications (http://www.museum.tv/): $12
Arts Club of Chicago (http://www.artsclubchicago.org/):免費
Chinese-American Museum of Chicago (http://www.ccamuseum.org/):免費,但建議捐獻$5.
Irish American Heritage Center (http://irish-american.org/):免費
Driehaus Museum (http://www.driehausmuseum.org/): $20
McCormick Bridgehouse & Chicago River Museum (http://www.chicagoriver.org/get-involved/attend/mccormick-bridgehouse-chicago-river-museum): $5

芝加哥的博物館 ««« 查看完整圖文版